Nigeria

S/NFIRST NAMELAST NAMEBUSINESS NAMEPHONE # 1ADDRESSEMAIL ADDRESS
1VivianEffiongGood Mother’s Choice Ltd (GMC08036735288Municipal Garden, Ndidem Iso Road, Calabar. viv_ette@yahoo.co.uk
2MariamIhezieSensation World08168964264No 46 Christ Church by Tetlow Road, Opp Sanda street Owerri, Imo Statemimisensationworld@yahoo.com
3SeunOkufeso08167413266Abujaseunokufeso@yahoo.com
4Mrs Omolara (MD)One Stop Baby Shop08035868069No 2 Ubiaja Crescent , Garki 2, Abujatrendiemomz@gmail.com
5Nisa PremierNisa Prenier08033175109Kado, Abuja
7EnoTimipiriEbony Expressionz07039747263Close 5, Chibiak Avenue, Elioparanwo, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.eno.timipiri@gmail.com
8Mosun
Onilede
TUEM Collections08023320442No 14b Asthon Rd. Kanooniledemosun@yahoo.com
9Cradle PalCradle Pal08037215025Shop EU19/14, The Arena, Oshoodi Lagos
10Mums2BeMums2Be08033347873Plot 272, Banex/Gwarimpa Expressway, Mabushi, Abuja.
11Mrs. JoyCute and Trendy07034391885Yengoa Bayelsa
12Tender TummyTender Tummy08120710575Lagos
15JudithZankli Hospital07037447013Mabushi, opp. Federal Ministry of Enviroment, Abuja
16JoyOrasanyaBEC’s Hair08038148442Queenfem Plaza, Wuse 2 Abujasojoykar@yahoo.com
17SimiAyeniMoswardrobe USA12403387521Moswardrobe USA
18JemimahMUM’s and BUBs Care08133500312No 25 Railway Rd. Highlevel or No 39 Lagos Street, Wadata Benue Statemumsandbubs@yahoo.com
19MariaVeraMaria V Babies0803280433No 1, Road B, Okimini Rd. off SARS Rd. Rumuahonu, PHtalk2flexxi@yahoo.com
20BlessingVavi Kiddies07069349960Shop KEC 201, block C2 Ado bayero, Garki Int. Marketvavikids@gmail.com
21Alliance Haspital080331751095, Malumfashi Close, Off Emeka Anyaoku Street, (Behind Fedex), Area 11, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria
22Wealthy Annapolis08062605272Lagoswealthyannapolis@gmail.com
23Jumia7006000000service@jumia.com.ng
24Konga8+H28+G4:G25+G5:G25help@konga.com
25GTB700 482666 326enquiries@gtbank.com/complaint@gtbank.com
26Dr. MrsOzoemenaFirst Hospital and Maternity Jukwoyi Abuja08036511840CBN Quarters, Jikwoyi Road, Karu, Abuja, Nigeriafirsthospitalltd@yahoo.com
27Mrs. JulieDeda Hospital08060990859 No 6, 442 Crescent, CITEC VILLAs, Gwarinpa Abujadedahospital2@yahoo.com
28Mrs.BadejoMother & Child, Maitama Hospital08033500301Aguiyi Ironsi Way, Maitama, Maitama, Abuja
29Feropod Hospital08033175109Uke Crescent Off Ahmadu Bello Way Garki 2, Abuja
30Garki Hospita, Abuja08033175109Tafawa Balewa Way, Area 3, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria
31National Hospital08033175109Plot 132 Central District P.O. Box 425 Garki Abuja
34MosWardrobe – PHMosWardrobe – PH08099907010MEGA Plaza, 13 Agip Road, Off Ada eorge Road, Mile 4, Rumueme, Por Harcourt, Rivers State
35Kelina HospitalKelina Hospital08033175109123, Third Avenue, by 34th Crescent, Gwarinpa, Abuja, Nigeria
36Limi HospitalLimi Hospital08033175109Plot 541, off Constitution Avenue, Behind ICPC, Central Business District, Abuja, Nigeria
37NISA Premier Hospital0803317510915/17, Alex Ekwueme Way, Jabi, Abuja, Nigeria
38Zankli Hospital08033175109Plot 1021, B5 Shehu Yaradua Way, Abuja, FCT, Nigeria
39Kings CARE Hospital8065681522Plot 2181, Gwani Close, IBB Way Wuse Zone 4, Wuse, Abuja, Nigerianiyetadedayo@yahoo.com
40GraceAdekunle8032864155Shop 45,  Ado Bayero Bloack, Garki International, Marketadekunlegrace@yahoo.com
41OlabisiSulu7039081622No 7 . Old Karu Road, By Big Bite, Karu Village, Abuja’
42CindyOgbonna08081931221No 14, Edeku Street, Newes Engineering, Dawaki Extension, Gwarinpa, Abujacindyogbonnaya@gmail.com
43JoyAnyiadorJolly world apparel07062250133Associated Nominee Estate, Plot 51B, Off Life CAMP Extension joyanyiador@gmail.com
44Strictly BabesStrictly Babes080771857112 Grace Anjous Drive, Of Adebayo Doherty, Off Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos State.customerservice@strictlybabes.com
45Strictly BabesStrictly Babes0807718571158 A ,I SAAC John Street, Ikeja, GRA, Lagosomowaleda@strictlybabes,com
46Strictly BabesStrictly Babes08077185711Suite A8, Amsalco Plaza, 13 Gunukofia Road, Area 11, Garki, Abuja
47AnayochiAmachreeDivib International080371009817th Avenue Gwarinpa Abujaanyochie@yahoo.com
48H. Meena MuhammedMarquis Concierge Limited08099944333 Harrow Park golf club on Ahmadu Bello way by Ademola Adetokunbo Junction Wuse 2 Abuja service@marquisconcierge.com.ng, meenamoh@gmail.com
49FrancaBennett07039047454No 2158 , Simogu Crescent, God of Elijah Road, Karu, Abujabennettfranca@gmail.com
50AbioyeBamidele08135698886No 4 FCDA Qtrs Extension, Bwaribamiabioye66@gmail.com
51ModupeolaTaiwoMOLLYPLUS Maternity08054609700C 167 Ikota Shopping Complex by VGC, Lekki, Ajah, Lagos Statemodupeolataiwo@yahoo.com
52GeorgeDiali Biokpo08081277849Close 5, Off 5th Avenue, Egbelu Port Harcourt, Rivers Stategetmadeservices@gmail.com
53Stella NkiruOjukwuElla’s0803336010024 Okokwu Street, Mile 3, Port Harcourt, Rivers Stateellaoju23@yahoo.com
54DenisoMembere08098867533No 18 Abakilile Street, Mile 1, Diobu, Port harcourt, Rivers Statedeinmembre@yahoo.com
55BlessingDivine WealthFather’s Business Int Limited+23324320203366 Mukose Road, around CMB, North Kaneshie, Accra, Ghanafynest66@yahoo.com
56LovethBenwari07033733605Ebis Road, Amarata, Bayelsa Statebenwari196@yahoo.com
57MariaOlufemi080388071187 Providence Close, Shasha, Lagos Statemaylink04@yahoo.com
58OgeCollins  Tehiler Concepts Limited08037041968215 Ademola Adetokunboh Crescent,  Wuse 2, Abujaogemartins9@gmail.com
59Anthonia09047026789No 7 SESE Street, Commissioner Road Warri Delta State
60ONUHGarki Corner Baby Shop08069039073Garki Hospital Abuja

VISIT OUR ONLINE PARTNERS STORES

Shopping cart
Be the first to learn about our latest trends and get exclusive offers

Subscribe to receive our offer

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy

Sidebar
Select your country

Joe Doe in London, England purchased a

Ninja Silhouette

About 9 hours agoe
Ninja Silhouette 9 hours ago

Joe Doe in London, England purchased a

Joe Doe in London?

Joe Doe in London, England purchased a

Joe Doe in London?

Joe Doe in London, England purchased a

Sign in

No account yet?